Photograms

A photogram is where you place a piece of photographic paper onto a flat surface with a light above it that can make an image appear after placing items such as leaves onto the paper then exposing it to the light and then taking it through the development process.

The image I like the most that I made is the top left image because it shows me I made a mistake that I can correct in the future when I do this again which was underexposing the image so next time I should expose it for a few more seconds because I left the image for 8 seconds whereas I think I should have left it for 10 seconds instead so the image would have been better.

Leave a Reply

