Calotype test work

These are some of the images that I did for my photograms/calotype project.

These are photograms and I like the second image myself because it has the ripple’s in it and it is more in focus than the first image because in the first image the background is in focus but the tree is not in focus which was not what I intended to do but it shows me that I have to be more careful when taking a photo.

These are two calotypes that I did and I prefer the first image because it shows more of the texture and the other image shows the lines in the tree but not the roughness of the tree properly

 

Leave a Reply

