Test work

These are some of the images that I made on the second week of the project. Some of the images that I did I like because they show off the veins in the images however I dislike it because I was not able to get the photo completely clear like I wanted to do with them but that is what trial and error is for so I will be refining it this week so that I can get some better images to invert for my final project that will be good.

the image in the middle came out like it did because I did not put it in the developer properly when I was putting it through the process and the last image did not get put in properly however it did come out better than I think it should have so I am happy about that as well as a bit disappointed that I did not do it correctly.

Leave a Reply

