My ten photo’s I chose for my first project

These are the last images that I intend to invert into the positive versions. the one i like the most is the close up of the leaf because it looks nice to me with the frost giving it more texture. The reason i chose theses images was because i thought they showed the most texture out of the images i took and the three i like the most is the three in the middle with the leaf,fountain and tree because all of them show different texture but i dislike that the leaf is slightly out of focus and the fountain is not in the centre of the image which is slightly distracting to me and the tree i think is a little bit out of focus so i would try taking my time with them in future if i was going to retake those three image’s.

Leave a Reply

