What i’m doing for my second project

For the second project i have decided to show how social media can effect a real life relationship. 1 thing that could be difficult for me is finding an area that is good to take photos of people in as well as get permission from people to use music over my images. some images that i want to try and recreate but in my way are these.

 

zackbeverly__civicphotos_zb108_low

I like this image because it shows a young couple walking together and that is what i want to try and capture with my project. If i have one thing that i dislike about this is the image is that it’s a  bit overcrowded with all the trees around the couple.

Leave a Reply

