production plan

My production plan for this project was to do research for the first two weeks as well as do a presentation to show my idea then for the next four weeks i will go out and take photo’s of my subjects as well as get sounds for my project then towards the final week of these four weeks i will put them together into a slide show with the sound overlaid onto the image that it corresponds to. finally i will evaluate my project and the work that i have done as well as the feed back that i got from my final images.

Leave a Reply

