places I want to take photos at

img_0048img_0054img_0055img_0057

These are some of the places that I live near and want to take photos in these areas but I also have an image of Clifton park that I would like to try and take photos at because they are easier for me to get to and also I think it would suit my project very well. Out of these images I like the second one most because it is a straight road with roads leading off it so it could signify how there are different paths in a relationship.

Leave a Reply

