What could work for my project

Things that could work for my project that won’t work for other people’s projects are the sounds because if I used the sound of a message tone and someone who was doing something that didn’t need the tone for what it was trying to portray so it would make no sense why the tone was there whereas with my project it would make more sense because I am doing online and offline for my project. Another thing that works for my project is the images themselves because if I took an image of a phone which is to do with my project whereas if someone else took the same photo it could make no sense unless they were doing something similar to my project so to clear the possible confusion I would probably use a different sound or a different image filter so something like black and white.

Leave a Reply

