The people who my images will be of

14370386_1115727285170964_1573011064894723154_n

These are the two people who i plan on taking my offline relationship images of. I got this image from Facebook because it was the only image i thought about due to these two being in a relationship so it should be easy for the first couple of images where they are inseparable but towards the end of the images i will be making them seem more distant so it could be a bit difficult. I will not be making them wear anything fancy like they did in these images because in my images i don’t believe I need them to look fancy.

Leave a Reply

