how I can incorporate what I have found into my project

One of the ways that I can incorporate my findings into my project is by putting image appropriate sounds over the top of my images as well as try to get different sounds for the images incase the images work better with different audio. Another thing that I can incorporate into my work is by making sure that the images I do take are all in focus because then the image is of better quality than if I took them and they were not in focus because the blurriness could be distracting to some people however to me it would not be all to distracting to me because if I had made it clear what the image was focused around which would be my subjects.

Leave a Reply

