Methods to communicate my ideas

One of the ways I plan to communicate my ideas is on Facebook by putting what I plan to do on Facebook then if I get feedback I would put it on this and give my reasoning behind why I did so another way I was going to communicate my ideas was by putting it on twitter and then do the same with all the feedback if I got any feedback from them.

These could not be very effective however because people may not give me any feedback from the images and if I do get any feedback it would probably just be little things like that’s a good idea, it could work or with twitter people could say that it doesn’t make sense to them because it would be the first thing I have ever done to do with photography.

Leave a Reply

