Test work

These were some images that I took but the background was out of focus so I will have to retake the images and then make sure they are in focus so that they can be better the way I am going to do this is by taking the new images in MANUAL mode so that I can adjust the shutter speed.

If there is one thing that I would try and do differently it would be the time of day so the lighting was better in them to make the image seem more appealing than if it was dark like these images which look like they have a dark atmosphere.

Leave a Reply

