how sound could impact my images

The images that I will take could use sound in them to make them have more emotion than if they were just normal images without sounds because they would just be random images which make no sense at all. The sounds that I will use for the majority of my images will revolve around phones due to my project involving online relationships and offline relationships. Another couple of sounds I will use will be of nature sounds so that they are more meaningful than if they were without the sounds. Some sounds that would make no sense with all my work is the sound of load cars or gunshot sounds because it would be very random to have them over my images that are to do with relationships.

 

Leave a Reply

