Idea Generation

My first idea for my project was to take photos of people in class to show how they change as they grow but I saw a few bad things about this the most apparent one was actually trying to get permission to do this and if I was given permission to do this it could be distracting to people in the actual class so I decided not to do this one. Another idea I had was to take photos of people from primary school to college but this seemed like a bad idea for me to do because it would not be very good for a person to take photos of people from primary to college so I decided not to do this one as well so I decided to take photos of a person relationship as it fails and how others can make this happen quicker with their opinions.

Leave a Reply

