photo’s I like because of how they could go with sound

These are some images that I like the look of because of how they and how they could go with sounds over them.

The reason I chose these 4 images to show was because of how I like the look of them especially the top left one because it can be both warm and dark with how the people are together but how the birds are flying over them like they are breaking the silence of the image. Out of all the image the one I dislike the most is the bottom left one because it of the background being covered with writing which is distracting to me but it could not be to some people another one that I dislike a little bit is the bottom right because it is blurry at the bottom of the image. If I was going to put sound over the dark images it would be a slight sound of thunder and for the warm images I would put sounds of wind going through tree’s

 

Leave a Reply

