what I am trying to convey in my project

The things I wanted to try and convey through my project was how others beliefs or opinions can change someone’s view of others and their relationship. The reason that I wanted to do this was because I have seen this happen a lot amongst my friends and I would like to try and convey how I think it happens and someone who has inspired me to do this is a photographer called Maud Chalard because she takes images of the most intimate moments in a relationship so I want to try and do the same and a little bit of an opposite to this because I want to show the intimate part of a relationship as well as the rough part and break up of a relationship.

Leave a Reply

