London images

These are the images that I took whilst I was in London and I like the majority of them but the one I like the most is the photo of the scale model of Hogwarts and the reason I like that one the most is because when I was trying to take the image I had the shutter speed to quick so I lowered it and got the image. The image that I dislike the most would have to be the image of the people under the trees the reason I took it was because I saw a natural frame but I don’t think it is that interesting other than this.

 

Leave a Reply

