problems in the audio part of my project

A problem in the audio part of my project would be the copyright infringements that could happen if I tried using a sound that was copyrighted so to get around this I used and Eddie Roland to record my own sounds to use so that then I could not be copyrighted and I found some sounds that I liked because of how they would go with my images like he sound of leaves crunching underneath someone’s foot and I made this sound by walking on leaves with an Eddie Roland so that the sound quality was very good but if I was going to do anything different with the sound I would probably make the sound of them walking on a gravel path because in the majority of my images they are walking on a path and not walking on a path with leaves on it.

Leave a Reply

