Test images

These are some of my test images that I took when I was looking at how I wanted to take my images and how I would ley them out of them the one most is them hugging because its the only image that got what I wanted it to have and it was in focus unlike the rest of them. The one I dislike the most would have to be the one of them walking up to each other because it is not clear what they are doing and the they are  blurry in he image so if I was going to take these images again I would adjust the shutter speed so it was quicker and then I could get a clearer image which would probably have more detail than it does now so I would probably do this instead of doing the same.

Leave a Reply

